Pimp My Hangover

The Nudge Wink Report

This is the kind of nurse you get if attacked by a hamburger in Las Vegas. There is no shortage of nurses in Las Vegas.

Your originally scheduled content regarding Invisible Art has been preempted because this author fell for a hoax perpetrated by some radio DJs. Radio DJs!!! Who knew DJs could still be relevant?! I don’t even own a radio. And I was going to give you all an exclusive FirstPlay of my entirely silent album entitled Mum’s The Word, too. Oh well, your loss. I need a drink. –Ed.

What Happens In Vegas … Holy Mother Of God

Since the time of antiquity when humans first learned they could coax liver damage out of fruit there have been hangovers. After all you can never have too much of a good thing. It was good enough for my daddy and his daddy before him and his daddy’s daddy so it’s good enough for me.

By the way, I’ve never had a hangover. True…

View original post 993 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

